term dates

(10 weeks)

term begins:

Claygate and Twickenham – Tuesday 9th January

Surbiton – Wednesday 10th January

Teddington and Cheam – Thursday 11 January

half term (no rehearsals):

Week: 12th to 16th February

term ends (performances TBC):

Twickenham and Claygate – Tuesday 19th March

Surbiton – Wednesday 20th March

Teddington and Cheam – Thursday 21st March

(11 weeks)

term begins:

Claygate and Twickenham – Tuesday 16th April

Surbiton – Wednesday 17th April

Teddington and Cheam – Thursday 18th April

half term (no rehearsals):

Week: 27th to 31st May

term ends (performances TBC):

Twickenham and Claygate – Tuesday 2nd July

Surbiton – Wednesday 3rd July

Teddington and Cheam – Thursday 4th July

(12 weeks)

term begins:

Claygate and Twickenham – Tuesday 10th September

Surbiton – Wednesday 11th September

Teddington and Cheam – Thursday 12th September

half term (no rehearsals):

Week: 28th October to 1st November

term ends (and performances):

Twickenham and Claygate – Tuesday 3rd December

Surbiton – Wednesday 4th December

Teddington and Cheam – Thursday 5th December